ESC 2024 National Selections Eurovision Song Contest Multimedia

VIDEO: Sexmania’s song ‘Mania’ released for UMK 2024

VIDEO: Sexmania’s song ‘Mania’ released for UMK 2024 Image credits: © Yle/Nelli Kenttä

This Thursday, another song competing in UMK 2024Finland’s selection for the Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) – was released.

It was time to get to know the song Mania by Sexmania. The music and lyrics are written by Max Sene, Jussi Karvinen (Jussifer), Santeri Kauppinen (MD$), Daniel Okas (Danitello), and Daniel Okas.

You can watch the official music video and listen to the song below.


  • Sexmane: Mania


  • Already released songs (Click on the song titles to listen to it)


  • Songs yet to be released
    • Sara Siipola: Paskana – Song released on January 15th (CET time, January 14th)
    • Jesse Markin: Glow – Song released on January 16th (CET time, January 15th)
    • Windows95man: No Rules – Song released on January 17th (CET time, January 16th)
    • Sini Sabotage: Kuori mua – Song released on January 18th (CET time, January 17th)
    • Mikael Gabriel x nublu: Vox Populi – Song released on January 19th (CET time, January 18th)
About Author

Bernardo Matias

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *