ESC 2024 National Selections Highlights Eurovision Song Contest

Running order set for the semifinals of Melodifestivalen 2024

Running order set for the semifinals of Melodifestivalen 2024 Image credits: © SVT

In a few weeks, Melodifestivalen 2024 will kick off, and the running order in the semifinals is already set. The competition determines Sweden’s representative at the Eurovision Song Contest (ESC).

There will be five semifinals held weekly from February 3 to March 2, featuring 30 competing songs. Each semifinal will directly qualify two participants, while the third and fourth-placed contestants will go to a run-off vote after the fifth semifinal.

Malmö, the host city of ESC 2024, will host the first semifinal of Melodifestivalen, with Adam Woods opening the stage. Subsequent semifinals will take place in Gotenburg, Växjö, Eskilstuna, and Karlstad before the final in Stockholm.


Ordem de atuação no Melodifestivalen 2024

Semifinal 1: Malmö, 3 de fevereiro
  1. Adam Woods: Supernatural
  2. Samir & Viktor: Hela världen väntar
  3. Melina Borglowe: Min melodi
  4. Elisa Lindström: Forever Yours
  5. Lisa Ajax: Awful Liar
  6. Smash Into Pieces: Heroes Are Calling


Semifinal 2: Gotemburgo, 10 de fevereiro
  1. Maria Sur: When I’m Gone
  2. Engmans Kapell: Norrland
  3. Dear Sara: The Silence After You
  4. C-Joe: Ahumma
  5. LIAMOO: Dragon
  6. Fröken Snusk: Unga & fria


Semifinal 3: Växjö, 17 de fevereiro
  1. Jacqline: Efortless
  2. Clara Klingenström: Aldrig mer
  3. Kim Cesarion: Take My Breath Away
  4. Klaudy: För dig
  5. Gunilla Persson: I Won’t Shake (La La Gunilla)
  6. Cazzi Opeia: Give My Heart A Break


Semifinal 4: Eskilstuna, 24 de fevereiro
  1. Albin Tingwall: Done Getting Over You
  2. Lia Larsson: 30km/h
  3. Dotter: It’s Not Easy to Write a Love Song
  4. SCARLET: Circus X
  5. Lasse Stefanz: En sång om sommaren
  6. Danny Saucedo: Happy That You Found Me


Semifinal 5: Karlstad, 2 de março
  1. Marcus & Martinus: Unforgettable
  2. Chelsea Muco: Controlla
  3. Jay Smith: Back To My Roots
  4. Elecktra: Banne maj
  5. Annika Wickihalder: Light
  6. Medina: Que Sera
About Author

Bernardo Matias

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *